ESC Lixenried e.V.
ESC Lixenried e.V.

 

Wappen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vorstandschaft

1. Vorstand Friedrich Karl friedrich.karl@esc-lixenried.de
2. Vorstand Lukas Plötz lukas.ploetz@esc-lixenried.de
1. Kassier Robert Riedl robert.riedl@esc-lixenried.de
2. Kassier Cornelia Karl  
1. Schriftführer Verena Schmatz verena.schmatz@esc-lixenried.de
2. Schriftführer Andreas Christl andreas.christl@esc-lixenried.de
Spielleiter Martin Christl martin.christl@esc-lixenried.de
Beisitzer Christian Kunz christian.kunz@esc-lixenried.de
Beisitzer Thomas Engl thomas.engl@esc-lixenried.de
Beisitzer Thomas Hacker thomas.hacker@esc-lixenried.de

 

 Beitrittserklärung (pdf)