Home
Chronik
Spielbetrieb/Termine
Links
Impressum/Disclaimer

 

Wappen

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vorstandschaft
1. Vorstand Sebastian Baumann
sebastian.baumann@esc-lixenried.de
2. Vorstand Christian Kunz lchristian.kunz@esc-lixenried.de
1. Kassier Robert Riedl robert.riedl@esc-lixenried.de
2. Kassier Rupert Riedl
 
1. Schriftführer Verena Schmatz verena.schmatz@esc-lixenried.de
2. Schriftführer Andreas Christl andreas.christl@esc-lixenried.de
Spielleiter Martin Christl martin.christl@esc-lixenried.de
Beisitzer Lukas Plötz
lukas.ploetz@esc-lixenried.de
Beisitzer Thomas Engl thomas.engl@esc-lixenried.de
Beisitzer Thomas Hacker thomas.hacker@esc-lixenried.de

 

 Beitrittserklärung (pdf)

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

ESC Lixenried e.V.